正在加載......

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|


2013-14 RC Team

Zone10B Rotary Coordinator  2011~2014


PDG Electronics D3480
Yen-Shen, Hsieh

Rotary Club of Taipei Castle

E-mail:

ysh3480@gmail.com

                                                                                                        more...

 
 

Assistant Rotary Coordinators (ARC)  2012-2014

D3450 PDG Ada
Ada Yiu-Cheung, Cheng
Rotary Club of  Wanchai
E-mail : ayccheng@netvigator.com

 

 
D3460 PDG Paul
Po-Yen, Horng
Rotary Club of  Taichung Northwest
E-mail : paul.d3460@hotmail.com.tw
         

D3470 PDG Ortho 

Jen-Te, Chen
Rotary Club of Chiayi South
E-mail : jdchen24@ms28.hinet.net

 

D3480 PP Water
Hsiu-Chin, CHEN
Rotary Club of Taipei Yungfu
E-mail : andrea.w.chen@gmail.com
         

D3490  PDG Victor 

Cheng-Shih, Lai
Rotary Club of Panchiao
E-mail : victor@onewayoil.com

 

D3500 PDG Surgeon
Chi-Tien, Liu
Rotary Club of Yangmei
E-mail : d3500.surgeon@gmail.com

   

 

 

D3510 PDG Set

Chao-Hsiung, Lin
Rotary Club of Pingtung East
E-mail : rid3510.set@msa.hinet.net
 

 

 

D3520 PDG  Antonio
I-Tson, Soo
Rotary Club of Taipei Shihlin
E-mail : tony@hotaidev.com.tw

 
 
Zone10B Team

D3480 PDG Y.H.
Yu-Hung, Chang
Rotary Club of Taipei Tatung
E-mail : yhchang168@yahoo.com.tw
 

D3480 PP Harrison
Ho-Sung, Chung
Rotary Club of Taipei Ta-An
E-mail : harrisonjong@yahoo.com.tw
 
         

D3480 PP Johns
Chung-Shih, Huang
Rotary Club of Taipei Tatung
E-mail : jemail@ms48.hinet.net

 

 
D3480 CP Jeffrey
Chi-Hui, Huang
Taipei Golden Eagle R.C.
E-mail : jeffrey@psagency.com.tw
         

D3520 PP Billy
Pi-Yu, Tsai
Rotary Club of Taipei South
E-mail : billytsai230@gmail.com

 

D3480 PP Lawyer
Shu-Chen, Chen
Rotary Club of Taipei Mingmen
E-mail : csj@hchlaw.com.tw
       

D3480 AG Media
Jung-Kuang, Chiu
Rotary club of Taipei Hakka
E-mail : jk.chiu@caplock.com.tw
 

D3480 CP Andy
Pin-Chi, Chen
Rotary E-club of Taipei Midtown
E-mail : andy@ezinfo.com.tw
     

 

 

 

D3510 PP Caroline
Chi Chen, Wang
Rotary club of Kaohsiung Harvest
E-mail :wcarol@nanshanlife.com.tw
     


Copyrights Rotary Coordinators Zones 10B. All rights reserved.

扶輪協調10B地帶版權所有,請勿任意轉載